Sunday, August 1, 2010

UFC 117 Start Time

The exact start time for UFC 117 is at 10pm ET/ 7PM PT/ 3AM GMT this August 7, 2010, Saturday. Avail of the UFC 117 Tickets priced at $400, $300, $200, $150, $100 and $50.

Don't miss UFC 117 Live Stream on Pay per view

more updates coming up.

Related Articles

UFC 117 Start Time
4/ 5
Oleh

Subscribe To Us

Get Articles straight to your email