Sunday, August 1, 2010

UFC 117 Silva vs Sonnen live stream on PPV


UFC 117: Silva vs Sonnen scheduled this August 7, 2010 
Start time/kick off time: Saturday at 10pm ET/ 7PM PT/ 3AM GMT live on Pay-Per-View (PPV)
Venue: Oracle Arena in Oakland, California, United States.

If you like UFC, i have provided some useful information about UFC 117 here. I can only go so far as fight cards, ufc 117 start time, weigh in videos, and ufc 117 results but never ufc 117 live stream free online. UFC 117 streaming may be found via streaming sites like justintv, sopcast,etc but not here.


UFC 117 Fight Card
Main Card
  • Middleweight Championship bout: Anderson Silva vs. Chael Sonnen
  • Welterweight bout: Jon Fitch vs. Thiago Alves
  • Lightweight bout: Clay Guida vs. Rafael Dos Anjos
  • Welterweight bout: Matt Hughes vs. Ricardo Almeida
  • Heavyweight bout: Roy Nelson vs. Junior Dos Santos
Preliminary Card
  • Light Heavyweight bout: Thiago Silva vs. Tim Boetsch
  • Welterweight bout: Dustin Hazelett vs. Rick Story
  • Heavyweight bout: Stefan Struve vs. Christian Morecraft
  • Welterweight bout: Johny Hendricks vs. Charlie Brenneman
  • Welterweight bout: Ben Saunders vs. Dennis Hallman
  • Light Heavyweight bout: Rodney Wallace vs. Stanislav Nedkov


UPDATE: UFC 117 RESULTS- SILVA WINS! (Click to open)

    Related Articles

    UFC 117 Silva vs Sonnen live stream on PPV
    4/ 5
    Oleh

    Subscribe To Us

    Get Articles straight to your email